DONATE

17 April: The Civil War & Spanish Immigrants (ALBA Workshop)

April 17, 2024

17 April ONLINE – Workshop organised by ALBA (Abraham Lincoln Brigade Archives) and hosted by experienced presenters and academics James D. Fernández & Cristina Pérez Jiménez. Registration fee $20 (first come, first served); workshop length: 60–90 minutes; start time: 3pm ET/12pm PT/8pm BST. Register online.

IBMT logo

Support our work

You can support the IBMT by joining us or affiliating your union branch – see details and membership forms here:
JOIN THE IBMT
menuchevron-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram